Skip navigation

Stuff White People Like on Sale Today

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Stuff White People Like (the book) goes on sale today. Author Christian Lander claims there will 50% new material exclusive to the book. I must say that I’m a huge fan of the website. Its hilarious satirical tone and its ability to poke fun without being completely offensive while still making people feel like, “Hey, I like that stuff too. I must be white.” or “Hey, this proves it. I’m white, no going back now.” is what made this website an overnight success. So if you feel uneducated about “white” culture, go ahead and brush up on your knowledge. When the time comes, I’m sure you will be able to use your newfound information to your advantage. Thumbs-up and smile infomercial style.

I would love to have this thing on the coffee table.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

