Skip navigation

Visionaire X Lacoste Pool Partay with Santogold and Karl Lagerfield! Haaaaayyy!!!

In celebration of their recent collabo, Visionaire and Lacoste decided to throw themselves a little poolside soiree. I wanted to cover the collabo but there was no decent pictures, and the shirts they made were just nasty. But look at all the fun everyone’s having!!!

1st video: Peep the ladies get their groove on, Mitsubishi Eclipse commercial style (I hope people remember that commercial, Dave Chappelle even makes a joke about it.)

2nd video: Santogold. How could I have been so foolish for thinking it was M.I.A.? My apologies.

3rd video: This one’s my favorite. The camera follows a mysterious character. You might’ve been able to tell at first, but still not sure. Is it Karl Lagerfield or Count Chocula? He’s walking, walking, walking, kissing photographer here, kissing photographer there, and then turns around and BAM! Undeniable.

A view of the outside and the actual pools. ::Yawn:: But peep dude’s haircut at the end.

3 Comments

  1. casanovaruffin
    Posted July 3, 2008 at 9:59 am | Permalink

    I’m waiting for someone to tell me it ain’t M.I.A. kuz I’m really not so sure.

  2. anonymous
    Posted July 3, 2008 at 10:09 am | Permalink

    it’s santogold not M.I.A

  3. casanovaruffin
    Posted July 3, 2008 at 10:16 am | Permalink

    I knew it!!! Creator is my sh*t but that was a royal mix-up. I was even going to make a joke about it maybe being Santogold, but decided not to in order to not look like a dumbass. Mission failed.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

