Skip navigation

It’s Pop It’s Art

Photobucket

Hello friends,

If any of you guys are in the Bay Area and looking to get your drank on tonight (yup, Wednesday!) please join us at “It’s Pop It’s Art.” And if you happen to show up and be one of our readers, don’t hesitate to approach us and say, “Hey I read your stuff. I’m a really big fan.” At that point, our eyes will open wide and we will reply, “Oh really?!?! Tell us more about yourself. You are the most interesting person we have met at the party thus far.” But in all seriousness, if you want to pop lock or look at some art, please party with us tonight.

But you gotta RSVP tho.

One Comment

  1. Posted July 16, 2008 at 10:19 am | Permalink

    Glad my comments were able to go through, for you to read. 🙂
    Thanks for taking the time to come back to my blog and leaving such a thoughtful and kind comment. I appreciate it. 🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

