Skip navigation

Mamma Mia!!! Amanda Seyfried!!!

Photobucket

Yesterday I had the wonderful opportunity of watching a sneak preview of Mamma Mia. The stars have unusually aligned to place me in seats to watch free private movie screenings. Oh joyous day! The movie itself was alright. I think for a lot of the older folks in the audience, the movie reminded them of the days of ABBA (the 70’s), which just happens to be the days when they were getting it on (nasty). And when the movie was over, they couldn’t help but get up from their seats and dance to the music that they probably were making babies to.

But I’m trying not to think about that. The stars have aligned to bring me to closer to Amanda Seyfried! Aaaaaawww yeeeeeee Amanda Seyfried, formerly the dumb one on Mean Girls, the slutty one in Alpha Dogs, and the main actress in Mamma Mia. When asked what my favorite scene was in the movie, I tried to think of all the scenes with my girl in it. And then I decided that I couldn’t choose one. All scenes with Amanda Seyfreid were my favorite.

“She don’t know it yet, but that’s wifey right there.” © Latrell Spencer

Here are some pictures of wifey. Yeah I went to her fan website and jacked pictures! What!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

[Pictures from Vogue Italia]

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 16, 2008 at 10:59 am | Permalink

    Love Mama Mia! Can’t wait to see the movie!

  2. Posted July 16, 2008 at 2:51 pm | Permalink

    She is cute. Loved her since Mean Girls (she was my favorite in it!)

    I agree, who know Britney would Spiral down so low?? I used to think she couldn’t be any more perfect, back in those days…. poor thing though. I can’t help but to feel bad for her. It’s the media, the lifestyle…. the choices she has made… hopefully she will pick herself back up. 🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

