Skip navigation

First Look at Polo Fall 2008

Photobucket

Photobucket

There are a lot of beige options for the women’s fall collection.  But I’m a fan of color, especially purple for the season, even if it is fall.  I don’t see enough women dressing like this with a silk scarf.  If all else fails, dress like the models.  Haha.

Photobucket

The shawl says, “I’m better than you.” The huge crest says that as well.

Photobucket

I’m a fan of popped coat collars during the fall. It’s classic and it has function written all over it. A hint of yellow and red socks means you’re really fun on the inside.

Photobucket

The zebra says, “Zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee” I posted this because it caught my attention. It’s more bold and less subtle.

[Photos taken from Polo]

See more at Ralph Lauren

One Comment

  1. Posted July 24, 2008 at 10:40 pm | Permalink

    a pop of color is always nice for fall and winter. RL offers some great pieces which are timeless classic. i still have blazers from college which i just adore still.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

