Skip navigation

Philippines Love

Photobucket

Kerin Ching wearing CVS for Viktor Jeans

Aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwww yee we got love!!! From the Philippines.

Apparently, we have grabbed the attention of Philippine Star writer and Viktor Jeans co-collaborator, Cecile Van Straten. (Everyone chant: LOVE US! LOVE US! ok, vanity switch off) We love the Philippines!!! Considering that all of the Crew’s family is from there. I think that chalks up The Steel Closet’s score of “celebrities who have seen our site” to two, Cecile Van Straten and Mich Dulce (in the comments.) If you’re in the Philippines area or at your local Good-Ha or Goldilock’s, check out CVS’ most recent article.

Please excuse the fanboy in me. But I’ll take it however it comes. And it happened to come in the form of a Filipina journalist who designs jeans on the side that Bryanboy wears. Look look!!! Those are her jeans!

Photobucket

Isn’t she maganderz?

Photobucket

Dear CVS,

Pretty please send your polka-dot jeans to us. My jeans size is 30×30 in American sizes (I don’t know if Philippines has different sizes.) My friends would envy me.

Love,

Cas

[Image Source: All images taken from Chuvaness]

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 30, 2008 at 10:36 am | Permalink

    Sure! email me your address! but promise to take a picture K?
    are you Filipino? Mich was my intern and business partner. We are all friends with BB.
    small world 🙂

  2. casanovaruffin
    Posted July 30, 2008 at 11:23 am | Permalink

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! Alright, hold on. Give me time to breathe.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

