Skip navigation

Straight Drop from Refinery29

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

[Photo by Refinery29]

Refinery29 dropped our name in one of their articles!

The event was for the Acrimony event that I was at last Friday, which I briefly covered here.

They mentioned our name last, right before they mentioned their own. And last = least famous! Hahahaha j/k.

Seriously, the article was written by Sydney Pfaff. And I’ve been trying really hard to remember if I met a Sydney Pfaff! A part of me feels like I did and another part of me feels very guilty for not recalling this at all. I need to know like Marc Anthony! If Sydney Pfaff is reading this, please show yourself (hah!) so I can thank you personally.

Straight drop!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

