Skip navigation

Would you go to Comic-Con?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Dear Fashion World,

Here’s a question I’ve been thinking of. How many of you guys would actually be hyped to go to Comic-Con, if given the chance? Would you even take the chance? Is Comic-Con the nemesis of fashion week?

Your thoughts please.

P.S. I “met” Sydney Pfaff. Well, we e-mailed each other and hopefully I’ll get to meet her tonight. And I’m going paintballing for the first time in my life.

Happy Friday ya’ll!

One Comment

  1. nottibits
    Posted August 1, 2008 at 11:15 am | Permalink

    I’m no fashionista, but as an artist I would recommend the ComicCon for inspiration. The fashion world thrives on funky, what the f*ck style innovation – I mean if you take a look at any random Fashion Week you’ll see vinyl corsets, flowing capes, anime hair and thigh high boots.

    Certainly Comic Con dress has to be taken with a grain of salt but it cannot be ignored completely!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

