Skip navigation

A Day Back Home Pt. 2

Photobucket

After having art gallery fun, we went to watch Pineapple Express at the Westfield in Century City. It’s a ridiculously bougie outdoor mall. But before we entered the theater, we made a stop at Zara.

Photobucket

Forgive me, but I did not know Zara had a men’s section, probably for the same reason why I still don’t enter Forever 21 after hearing they have a men’s section. I’m glad I got over myself this time because Zara’s clothes cater to the slim and are moderately priced. The clothes are so slim that I don’t even fit into their size small, as exampled in the picture. They had crazy nice clothes and I look forward to actually getting something next time. Hopefully the H&M folks don’t get to it before I do.

After watching the movie, we ate at Uwink, a comfort food restaurant created by the maker of Pong and Atari. There’s a touchscreen computer where you order your food from and play games while you wait.

Photobucket

Photobucket

This is the restaurant of tomorrow…TODAY!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

