Skip navigation

The Sartorialist x Andre 3000

Photobucket

The Sartorialist‘s job has many perks. I wish I could wake up in the morning and just take pictures of fashionable people all day in different parts of the world. One of those perks includes taking pictures of celebrities, like one of my fashion inspirations, Andre Benjamin a.k.a. Andre 3000. Not only that, Andre 3000 is honored to have a paparazzi snap a photo of him in this case. I like the way 3000 shows his faculty for color combinations by rocking blue Chucks with yellow pants. Most men have trouble wearing yellow. Pairing it with blue is your safest bet.

[Photo by The Sartorialist, of course]

4 Comments

  1. Posted August 11, 2008 at 10:31 am | Permalink

    wat about white?

  2. Posted August 11, 2008 at 10:58 am | Permalink

    i know…i was just joshin.

    wanted to show you that guys know the rules too.

  3. casanovaruffin
    Posted August 11, 2008 at 11:00 am | Permalink

    Hahahahaha to anyone who’s following this wall-to-wall, please take this as proof that I kinda know what I’m talking about.

  4. Posted August 12, 2008 at 5:12 am | Permalink

    Andre 3000 is amazing, I can’t wait to see his full new collection!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

