Skip navigation

Straight Drop from M.I.S.S. Crew

Aw yee some M.I.S.S. Crew love!

Some Secret Society LOVE! M.I.S.S. Crew was in the house at the Mini Market event with their better camera. I’m glad I saved my sexy look for their Nikon.

Photobucket


Me w/ Gabriella and Liz

[Photo from M.I.S.S. Crew taken by Gabriella’s hubby!]

Notice how we’re all wearing interesting belts.

Please check out their review of the Mini Market event here.

Photobucket

[Photo by M.I.S.S. Crew]

So looking at their photos, they had this one from an angle that captured all the buttons that were on sale. Do you see that one on the very bottom? That’s my button on display before I snatched it. I seriously contemplated for 10 minutes whether or not I should get it. I figured that $5 was not that much to drop for a limited edition piece. Thank jeebus I did. Now I don’t have to wear a buttoneer for semi-formal events. Speaking of which, I took this girl to my winter formal and prom in high school, and not once did she get me a buttoneer! Both times I got her a corsage. C’mon! © Gob Bleuth

STRAIGHT DROP STRAIGHT DROP!

One Comment

  1. Posted August 12, 2008 at 11:50 am | Permalink

    really cool style and blog!
    Really fashion friends !
    thanks a lot for passing at my blog,
    let´s be in touch!

    a kiss,
    see you,
    Kira


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

