Skip navigation

It’s the End of the World

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Not really, more like end of the week. And tonight I’m headed off to Bindlestiff Studio to catch their Stories High production. Picture a room not much bigger than your bedroom. And then picture that room telling the most amazing and intriguing stories through superb acting. Bindlestiff Studio hasn’t been around for about a year because they were moving into their new space, which I assume is now a little bigger than your average bedroom. Now they’re up and I’m ready to see what they got in store for their audience.

And I finally get internet at my new spot on Monday. I cannot wait.

One Comment

  1. Posted August 15, 2008 at 9:45 pm | Permalink

    lol that image is awesome. In the perfect wtf kind of way.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

