Skip navigation

A Trip to San Francisco Pt. 1

Arriving in the city, the first thing I encountered was a high school marching band. They garnered quite a crowd and they weren’t half bad. Nick Cannon, stand up.

Photobucket

As I made my way down the street, I noticed something interesting. Is that a zombie? Is that a whole mess of zombies?

Photobucket


Where are the zombies going?!?! Could the ubiquitous zombies be looking for ubiquitous fashion?

Photobucket

Code red alert! The zombies have taken over H&M! They have taken all their clothes and have taken to the streets, much like normal human beings.

Photobucket

I think I got too close to the action. While I was taking some snaps, a zombie lunged at me and let out a painful groan. But I backed up and she carried on in her mindless state.

Photobucket

Outside of the store, the zombies attacked and converted an innocent bystander, aggressively disheveling the man’s hair and giving him some quasi-hickies. A zombie transformation before my very eyes.

Photobucket

Then they continued to terrorize the streets.

Photobucket

More stories from “A Trip to San Francisco” in Part 2.

3 Comments

  1. Posted August 17, 2008 at 5:01 pm | Permalink

    haha!! what’s up with those zombies?
    that’s hilarious. =D

  2. Posted August 17, 2008 at 6:28 pm | Permalink

    zombies are awesome. but im not to sure how i would feel if a bunch of h&m zombies smeared red all over me.

    im pretty sure id feel violated.

  3. lydia
    Posted August 17, 2008 at 7:06 pm | Permalink

    That’s San Francisco for ya! I was once chased down by the “Brides of March,” mostly drag queens in wedding gowns.
    Thanks for the comment on my blog awhile back by the way


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

