Skip navigation

A Day in San Francisco Pt. 2

After the wave of zombies made its way passed, I reached Union Square on my way to Brooks Brothers. And there was a lot of commotion going on. Apparently, it was Korean Day! I am a big fan of their pork and Tae Guk Gi.

Photobucket

The Koreans gettin’ Souljah Boi silly on the “dancefloor”

Photobucket

There was this huge Macy’s banner on the Macy’s wall. They just celebrated 150 years of “oohs” and “aahs.”

Photobucket

My friends and I decided to enter Express at the mall. Not my idea, but my friend, David, likes to frequent this shop and so we decided to just look around. David was wearing this sweater vest that we saw on the racks at Express. We couldn’t resist the urge to CO-ordinate. Can you guess which one is David?

Photobucket

My friends also like to dress up like the mannequins. They egged me onto to wear the vest after they noticed I was wearing a similar shirt and tie.

Photobucket

A lot more fun happening this week! Stay tuned ya’ll!

2 Comments

  1. Posted August 18, 2008 at 4:10 pm | Permalink

    Very nice pictures.
    Funny writting 🙂
    xx

  2. Nam
    Posted August 18, 2008 at 9:26 pm | Permalink

    tiiiiiiiiiiiiight. I PUT ON. I PUT OOOOOOOOOOONNNNN.

    clothes.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

